CTS Committee




ICON Logo.png

David Pass is the committee treasurer; he is a chemical engineer by profession and worships at Cornerstone Baptist Church in Oswestry.

Ian Peake is the committee secretary for Churches Together in Shropshire and Shrewsbury; he worships at Christ Church, Bayston Hill.

Felicity Rogers is the committees Roman Catholic representative and attends mass at Shrewsbury RC Cathedral.

Hannah Lins is the Anglican representative, She serves as a Curate at Severn Loop Parishes, Shrewsbury.

Chris Densham (below) is employed by the committee and is our Ecumenical Mission Enabler.